Home | Contact Us | Fran├žais
Allstate Insurance Agency
Sarnia
1440 Quinn Dr.
In the Walmart Plaza between Lekoz Restaurant & EB Games
Unit 2
Sarnia, Ontario N7S 6M8
Office: 519-542-3443  or 1-866-380-0761
Office Hours:
  Mon.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Tue.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Wed.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Thur.:  9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  Fri.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 Sat.:  10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Sun.:  CLOSED
   Need another time? Just ask!
Call For A Quote: 519-542-3443

Our Agency



Microsoft Map®  | Google Map®  |  MapQuest Map®
Contact Details
Office: 519-542-3443  or: 1-866-380-0761
Fax: 519-541-9004

Languages Spoken:
English

Steven Davis
Agency Manager
steve.davis@allstate.ca
Debra Sullivan
Agent
drosesullivan@allstate.ca
Julia Cardiff
Agent
jcardiff@allstate.ca
Elizabeth Davis
Agent
edavis@allstate.ca
Nicholas Dyck
Agent
ndyck@allstate.ca
Jeff Higgins
Agent
jhiggins@allstate.ca
Jeffrey Thornton
Agent
jthornton@allstate.ca
Christopher Tomkins
Agent
ctomkins@allstate.ca
Patty Yazbeck
Agency Assistant
pyazbeck@allstate.ca
 
 

 

Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Use


Trademark owned by Allstate Insurance Company used under licence by Allstate Insurance Company of Canada
©2010 Allstate Insurance Company of Canada

Allstate
APPWH1 - LIVE