Home | Contact Us | Fran├žais
Allstate Insurance Agency
Kennedy Commons
11 William Kitchen Rd.
Kennedy and 401
Scarborough, Ontario M1P 5B7
Office: 416-289-3555  or 1-866-445-4043
Office Hours:
  Mon.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Tue.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Wed.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Thur.:  9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  Fri.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 Sat.:  10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Sun.:  CLOSED
   Need another time? Just ask!
Call For A Quote: 413-289-3555

Our Agency



Microsoft Map®  | Google Map®  |  MapQuest Map®
Contact Details
Office: 416-289-3555  or: 1-866-445-4043
Fax: 416-332-2197

Languages Spoken:
Arabic,  Cantonese,  English,  Hindi,  Mandarin,  Persian (Farsi),  Punjabi,  Urdu

Dean Anderson
Agency Manager
danderson@allstate.ca
Sindy Theyagamurti
Agent
stheyagamurti@allstate.ca
Nina Enein
Agent
nenein@allstate.ca
Kazi Islam
Agent
kislam@allstate.ca
Henry Ku
Agent
hku@allstate.ca
Sohan Ramotar
Agent
sramotar@allstate.ca
Lester Shum
Agent
lshum@allstate.ca
Colin Wong
Agent
colin.wong@allstate.ca
Anna Xiao
Agent
axiao@allstate.ca
Alex Yuan
Agent
ayuan@allstate.ca
Shalena Cui
Agency Assistant
scui@allstate.ca
 

We Make it Easy to do Business
 

 

Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Use


Trademark owned by Allstate Insurance Company used under licence by Allstate Insurance Company of Canada
©2010 Allstate Insurance Company of Canada

Allstate
APPWH1 - LIVE