Home | Contact Us | Fran├žais
Allstate Insurance Agency
Summerside
1319 Commissioners Rd. E
Unit D1
London, Ontario N6M 0B8
Office: 519-681-8580  or 1-866-749-2258
Office Hours:
  Mon.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Tue.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Wed.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Thur.:  9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  Fri.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 Sat.:  10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Sun.:  CLOSED
   Need another time? Just ask!
Call For A Quote: 519-681-8580

Our Agency



Microsoft Map®  | Google Map®  |  MapQuest Map®
Contact Details
Office: 519-681-8580  or: 1-866-749-2258
Fax: 519-685-1707

Languages Spoken:
English

Jennifer Eddy
Agency Manager
jeddy@allstate.ca
Catherine Aziz
Agent
caziz@allstate.ca
Derek Lowe
Agent
dlowe@allstate.ca
Doyle Overland
Agent
doverland@allstate.ca
Heather White
Agent
hwhite@allstate.ca
Loren Chisholm
Agency Assistant
lchisholm@allstate.ca
 

We Make it Easy to do Business
 

 

Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Use


Trademark owned by Allstate Insurance Company used under licence by Allstate Insurance Company of Canada
©2010 Allstate Insurance Company of Canada

Allstate
APPWH1 - LIVE