Home | Contact Us | Français
Allstate Insurance Agency
South Edmonton Common
1649 102nd St. NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6N 0B1
Office: 780-643-4720  or 1-866-749-2238
Office Hours:
  Mon.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Tue.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Wed.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Thur.:  9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  Fri.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 Sat.:  10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Sun.:  CLOSED
   Need another time? Just ask!
Call For A Quote: 780-643-4720

Our Agency



Microsoft Map®  | Google Map®  |  MapQuest Map®
Contact Details
Office: 780-643-4720  or: 1-866-749-2238
Fax: 780-643-4730

Languages Spoken:
English,  Hindi,  Korean,  Punjabi,  Urdu

Norman Dillingham
Agency Manager
ndillingham@allstate.ca
Kimberly Demchuk
Agent
kdemchuk@allstate.ca
Barb Dillingham
Agent
bdillingham@allstate.ca
Bill Law
Agent
blaw@allstate.ca
Michael Lee
Agent
mlee@allstate.ca
Jennifer Matthews
Agent
jmatthews@allstate.ca
Jennifer Mihal
Agent
jmihal@allstate.ca
Tea Park
Agent
tpark@allstate.ca
Deepa Verma
Agent
dverma@allstate.ca
Amanda Doucette
Agency Assistant
adoucette@allstate.ca
 

Visit ‘Our Community’ to learn more
 

 

Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Use


Trademark owned by Allstate Insurance Company used under licence by Allstate Insurance Company of Canada
©2010 Allstate Insurance Company of Canada

Allstate
APPWH1 - LIVE