Home | Contact Us | Fran├žais
Allstate Insurance Agency
Stoney Creek
2176 Rymal Rd. E
Located by the Walmart near Rymal and Centennial
Unit 103
Hamilton, Ontario L0R 1P0
Office: 905-692-6563  or 1 888 566 7779
Office Hours:
  Mon.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Tue.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Wed.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Thur.:  9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  Fri.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 Sat.:  10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Sun.:  CLOSED
   Need another time? Just ask!
Call For A Quote: 905-692-6563

Our Agency



Microsoft Map®  | Google Map®  |  MapQuest Map®
Contact Details
Office: 905-692-6563  or: 1 888 566 7779
Fax: 905-692-6513

Languages Spoken:
English,  Filipino (Tagalog),  Greek,  Macedonian,  Persian (Farsi),  Spanish

Donald Flores
Agent
dflores@allstate.ca
Greg Medwid
Agency Manager
gmedwid@allstate.ca
Nancy Mullin
Agent
nmullin@allstate.ca
Rachel Willms
Agent
rwillms@allstate.ca
Victor Cruz
Agent
vcruz@allstate.ca
Steve Harmer
Agent
sharmer@allstate.ca
Jennifer Moreira
Agent
jmoreira@allstate.ca
Anna Maria Nikolaou
Agent
anikolaou@allstate.ca
Nikoo Salehi
Agent
nsalehi@allstate.ca
Marisa Vidale-Peters
Agent
mvidalepeters@allstate.ca
Ryan Walker
Agent
rwalker@allstate.ca
Brandi Matthews
Agency Assistant
bmatthews@allstate.ca
 
 

 

Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Use


Trademark owned by Allstate Insurance Company used under licence by Allstate Insurance Company of Canada
©2010 Allstate Insurance Company of Canada

Allstate
APPWH1 - LIVE