Home | Contact Us | Fran├žais
Allstate Insurance Agency
Williamsburg Town Centre
1187 Fischer-Hallman Rd.
Unit 606
Kitchener, Ontario N2E 4H9
Office: 519-578-9037  or 1-866-594-1398
Office Hours:
  Mon.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Tue.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Wed.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Thur.:  9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  Fri.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 Sat.:  10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Sun.:  CLOSED
   Need another time? Just ask!
Call For A Quote: 519-578-9037

Our Agency



Microsoft Map®  | Google Map®  |  MapQuest Map®
Contact Details
Office: 519-578-9037  or: 1-866-594-1398
Fax: 519-581-0978

Languages Spoken:
English

Terri Meadows
Agency Manager
tmeadows@allstate.ca
Kim Piotto
Agent
kpiotto@allstate.ca
Liban Abukar
Agent
labukar@allstate.ca
Wendy Beattie
Agent
wbeattie@allstate.ca
Duane DeJong
Agent
ddejong@allstate.ca
Nicole Jobes
Agent
njobes@allstate.ca
Sarah Langis
Agent
slangis@allstate.ca
Julie Reid
Agent
jreid@allstate.ca
Jen Rocha
Agent
jrocha@allstate.ca
Charles Watson
Agent
cwatson@allstate.ca
Susan Yocom
Agent
syocom@allstate.ca
Kaitlyn Williamson
Agency Assistant
kwilliamson@allstate.ca
 
 

 

Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Use


Trademark owned by Allstate Insurance Company used under licence by Allstate Insurance Company of Canada
©2010 Allstate Insurance Company of Canada

Allstate
APPWH1 - LIVE