Home | Contact Us | Fran├žais
Allstate Insurance Agency
Peterborough
815 High St.
Unit 8
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 8J9
Office: 705-749-1818  or 1-866-221-5130
Office Hours:
  Mon.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Tue.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Wed.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Thur.:  9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  Fri.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 Sat.:  10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Sun.:  CLOSED
   Need another time? Just ask!
Call For A Quote: 705-749-1818

Our Agency



Microsoft Map®  | Google Map®  |  MapQuest Map®
Contact Details
Office: 705-749-1818  or: 1-866-221-5130
Fax: 705-749-9956

Languages Spoken:
English

Shelley Dixon
Agency Manager
sdixon@allstate.ca
Meghan Devlin
Agent
mdevlin@allstate.ca
Jacqui Holroyd
Agent
jholroyd@allstate.ca
Janet Lemaire
Agent
jlemaire@alllstate.ca
Colin Oldreive
Agent
coldreive@allstate.ca
Steve Peters
Agent
speters@allstate.ca
Veronica Crowder
Agency Assistant
vcrowder@allstate.ca
 
 

 

Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Use


Trademark owned by Allstate Insurance Company used under licence by Allstate Insurance Company of Canada
©2010 Allstate Insurance Company of Canada

Allstate
APPWH1 - LIVE