Home | Contact Us | Français
Allstate Insurance Agency
Thunder Bay
1186 Memorial Ave.
McIntyre Centre
Suite 2A
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5K5
Office: 807-623-2325  or 1-866-809-2512
Office Hours:
  Mon.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Tue.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Wed.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Thur.:  9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  Fri.:  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 Sat.:  10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Sun.:  CLOSED
   Need another time? Just ask!
Call For A Quote: 807-623-2325

Our Agency



Microsoft Map®  | Google Map®  |  MapQuest Map®
Contact Details
Office: 807-623-2325  or: 1-866-809-2512
Fax: 807-622-8926

Languages Spoken:
English

Marienne Andersson
Agent
mandersson@allstate.ca
Tony Bossio
Agency Manager
tbossio@allstate.ca
Tammy D'Amours
Agent
tdamours@allstate.ca
Diedra Ferguson
Agent
deidra.ferguson@allstate.ca
Dan Kainula
Agent
dkainula@allstate.ca
Chris Krupa
Agent
ckrupa@allstate.ca
Debbie Laing
Agent
dlaing@allstate.ca
Nazaré Lehtinen
Agent
nlehtinen@allstate.ca
Ivan Levesque
Agent
ilevesque@allstate.ca
Randy Tsubouchi
Agent
rtsubouchi@allstate.ca
Allen Ukrainec
Agent
aukrainec@allstate.ca
Kristen Young
Agent
kyoung@allstate.ca
Andria Gratton
Agency Assistant
agratton@allstate.ca
 
 

 

Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Use


Trademark owned by Allstate Insurance Company used under licence by Allstate Insurance Company of Canada
©2010 Allstate Insurance Company of Canada

Allstate
APPWH1 - LIVE