Home | Contact Us | Fran├žais
Allstate Insurance Agency
Moncton East
340 Elmwood Dr.
Moncton, New Brunswick E1A 8R5
Office: 506-859-8894  or 1-866-868-1297
Office Hours:
  Mon.:  8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Tue.:  8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Wed.:  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  Thur.:  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  Fri.:  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Sat.:  CLOSED
 Sun.:  CLOSED
   Need another time? Just ask!
Call For A Quote: 506-859-8894

Our Agency



Microsoft Map®  | Google Map®  |  MapQuest Map®
Contact Details
Office: 506-859-8894  or: 1-866-868-1297
Fax: 506-855-9314

Languages Spoken:
English,  French

John Bailey
Agency Manager
jbailey@allstate.ca
Ginette Arsenault
Agent
garsenault@allstate.ca
Tracy Hachey
Agent
thachey@allstate.ca
James Humphrey
Agent
jhumphrey@allstate.ca
Louise Huntington
Agent
lhuntington@allstate.ca
Lydia LeBlanc
Agent
lleblanc@allstate.ca
Kevin MacSweyn
Agent
kmacsweyn@allstate.ca
Michael Robins
Agent
mrobins@allstate.ca
Lee Woodside
Agent
lwoodside@allstate.ca
Lisa Babineau
Agency Assistant
lbabineau@allstate.ca
 

We Make it Easy to do Business
 

 

Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Use


Trademark owned by Allstate Insurance Company used under licence by Allstate Insurance Company of Canada
©2010 Allstate Insurance Company of Canada

Allstate
APPWH1 - LIVE